UPDATES/BLOG

a thing nobody cares about.

BLOG/UPDATES ON ME

12/17: I woke up at 1 am, which i guess is just the time i wake up. I don't really think that's normal? But i'm homeschooled, and i dont have a job. So i'll be okay. Today has been really boring! I just ate some ramen and watched my shit. I wish i knew how to cook... Hours later, i got braums. Fun!

12/18: I. slept. ALL. day. But thats because my mom went to dallas. And she didnt wake me up. She was there all day, so my grandma had to get us food. We got sonic. It waz good but my dog ate one of my strips. :(

12/19: I cant tell you what i did today if i tried. probably the most boring days ever! changed my tumblr blog name though.

12/20: Another pretty boring day. Found out that SONY made a camcorder that could make you see through peoples clothes that immediately got recalled. Fun! I got chicken noodle soop.

12/21: Today was pretty good. I got to open one of my presents early. I got tripp pants! fun:)

12/22: Today was fun! The most fun day of the year!! I did Christmas early, And I got a lot of fun stuff! 2 BLEEDING EDGE figures, a rob zombie vinyl, a misa amane figure, a marilyn manson/rob zombie shirt, a lava lamp, a new doll, and a ruby gloom book!:D

12/24: Today was pretty boring. I did get another doll from my moms BF though:D I took a 2 hour nap and that's all i can remember today

12/25: CHRISTMAS!... Didn't really feel like christmas. I was at my grandmas all day, she put on football and we watched home alone and school of rock! She got us stockings too, and she and my uncle gave me 40 dollars! I have around 200 dollars now, fun. :D

12/26: Is it okay if i just make half the blogs 'i didnt do anything, fuck off.' ? Because thats what they'll sound like.

1/18: Oops. I didn't wanna update this because i was re-doing the website, but then i realized that was a dumb-as-shit idea. Anyways, im gettin chinese food later. The new chinese place opened. Yesterday i went to the mall and i got a whole bunch of shit. I went to this store and it had a lotta anime stuff, and a lotta body pillows. I hate body pillows. But the owner was really nice so that's okay. It didn't look like he spoke too much english. poor guy:(

1/19: I slept, had cramps and took painkillers.

1/21: Last night i had a sleepover and we watched ginger snaps and carrie 2. then we listened to bloodhound gang and kittie. Today i watched mean girls.

1/23: I did nothing yesterday. Today i went to the store.

1/24: I went to the book store, a video game store, and a grocery store. I got alice madness returns. :)

1/28: The last few days have been boring, so i didnt want to write about them. I went to the park and watched sweeney todd and disturbing behavior.

1/31: I keep hearing a kitty. Outside my backyard, I hear small little mews. But i can't find anything. Is someone fucking with me?

2/2: Today was okay. I was extra mad at the world today.

2/3: Today was pretty good. I went to New Mexico. I didnt like the outfit i wore, tights are very see through actually!! I went to the thrift store too. Pretty stressful day but i had fun.

2/7: I grew fairy wings and went to the cottages and play tricks on mortals.

2/9: I went bowling, the thrift store, the arcade and the movies.

2/14: I went to a chinese place, ate too fast and almost threw up.

2/15: I went to the arcade, the gas station and my aunts house. We played candy land. I won. Twice!

2/19: Nuthin.

2/22: I went to walmart. Then to Wendy's. They forgot my fries and straw. So i had to go to braums to get those. Sucks.

2/23: My aunt and uncle came by. We went to this italian place then walmart.

2/24: I went to the park.

2/25: I went to a world market then ross then spencers.

2/27: The houses around us are burning! Yay!

3/1: Went to braums and the movies. They made us pay extra for free refills then closed the concession stand after the movie was over. No refills. 3 dollars wasted.

3/5: I went to a thrift store, a game store and a record store.

3/9: Dad to moms house trip happened. I went to ihop. I had stomach pain.

3/15: Today was the first time i saw one of my friends in months.. We went to the arcade, the thrift store, then the store where we got sushi. Fun!

3/22: My power went out, then it didn't.

3/29: I went to the arcade and ate braums.

4/11: Didn't update because nothing happened. Happy april.

4/26: Woke up from a thunderstorm. Dishwasher broke and got fixed. Getting chinese food though!